META 2019 - 2020

CRO Lori Hathaway Chapter Director Anne-Marie Roberts CFO Heather McKaig

Member at Large Jason Applegate

Governing Board

EdTA Agent Maryann Fiala

Member at Large Jason Pratt

Member at Large Kirk Erickson

Chapter Director Anne-Marie Roberts

Festival Chair Kirk Erickson New Membership Karen Miller

STO/SSB Chair Robb Roy

Jr Festival Chair Sean Kifer Hall of Fame Administrator Phil Moss Michigan Thespian
Trips
Erik Hart

Leadership Camp Chair Lori Hathaway

Advocacy Chair Jason Pratt Social Media Coordinator

Playwright Academy Jason Applegate MYA
Representative
Lori Hathaway
Lori Duncan

Webmaster Anne-Marie Roberts

Security Chair Jason Pratt

Grants Administrator Anne-Marie Roberts

2019 Michigan Festival

Director's Thespian Guidebook IE Coordinator **Festival Director** Reception Scholarship Coordinator Megan Weeks Kirk Erickson Delynne Miller Lori Duncan Judge Showcase **Tabulation** Stage Manager Chap Select Co Coordinator Jason Pratt Andrea Jason Applegate John Rutherford Schweitzer College IE Schedule Registration Technical Workshop Scholarship Megan Weeks Joel Director Coordinator Erik Hart Greg Bachinski Kaczmarczyk Kelly Davis Jim Davis Exhibitor / Sponsorship

Robin Caporuscio