Contacts

Festival Director

Kelly Davis, Marian High School #5537

daviskm@marian-hs.org

 

New School Coordinators

Jason Applegate, SASA #7940

japplegate@spsd.net

Nick Osenberg, WCSPA #1000

NOsenberg@wcskids.net


Registration

Joel Kaczmarczyk, Utica High School #4260

mithesfest@gmail.com

 

Thespy Coordinator

Megan Weeks, Milford High School #4291

mweeks@michiganthespians.org

 

College Scholarships

Erik Hart, WCSPA #1000

ehart@wcskids.net

 

Thespian Scholarships

Delynne Miller, Holland High School #4381

dmiller1@hollandpublicschools.org

 

Thespian Student Showcase Coordinators

Jason Applegate, SASA #7940

japplegate@spsd.net

Jim Davis, Detroit Country Day School #5594

jdavis@dcds.edu

 

Student Thespian Officer Coordinator

Rob Roy, Pinckney Community High School #4619

rroy@pinckneypirates.org

 

Workshops Coordinator & Social Media Coordinator

Dan Dobrovich, Cranbrook Kingswood #4777

ddobrovich@cranbrook.edu

 

Judges Coordinator

John W. Rutherford, W.E. Groves High School #2296

JRutherford@birmingham.k12.mi.us

 

Exhibitors and Advertising Coordinator

Mary Bogrette, Bloomfield Hills High School #8055

mbogrette@bloomfield.org

 

Emergency Response Coordinator

Meaghan Dunham, Grosse Pointe South High School #49

dunhamm@gpschools.org