Lori Hathaway inducted into the EdTA Hall of Fame

September 17, 2017


META member Lori Hathaway was inducted into the Educational Theatre Associations Hall of Fame during the 2017 national conference. Established by the Association’s Board of Directors in 1990 to recognize those members who have made outstanding contributions to theatre education. Lori and fellow META board members, Anne-Marie Roberts, Todd Avery, Sean Kifer, Megan Weeks, Robin Caporuscio, Meagan Dunham, Kirk Erickson, Erik Hart, Lori Duncan, Meagan Dunham and Denise Botzki joined other EdTA members at the B.B. KIng's Blues Club in Nashville to celebrate her 28 year career in educational theatre.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Playwright Academy

August 12, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 12, 2017

August 11, 2017

June 21, 2017

Please reload

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by META

Chapter Director Anne-Marie Roberts

P.O. Box 137 Brighton, Mi. 48116


  • White Instagram Icon